Quality Horticultural Products from 
Reliable World-Wide Sources

Contact Us:

 

Main Office:

 

        940 Calle Amanecer Suite H

        San Clemente, CA 92673

 

        PHONE:    949  498 1131

        FAX:        949  498 1196

                                           

Tom Hawkins                                                                                   

Sales/Marketing                            

tom@florasourceltd.com                

 

Rosa Estrada-Footlik
Sales/Customer Service                

rosa@florasourceltd.com               


Karen Mason
Sales/Customer Service
karen@florasourceltd.com


Ricky Tax

Sales/Customer Service

ricky@florasourceltd.com


Nancy Hawkins
Accounting/Sales
nancy@florasourceltd.com

 

 

Pacific Northwest:

 

Lynda Condon

Sales

PHONE: 208 220 2900

lynda@florasourceltd.com